Department Of Civil Engineering

 Shri. Ganta Srinivas, HoD - CIVIL

About the Department:

The Department of Civil Engineering was established in the year 2011 with an intake of 60 students and upgraded to 120 seats in 2014. The department is also offering a Post Graduate Programme, M.Tech. with specialization in Geotechnical Engineering with an intake of 18 seats from the A.Y: 2014-15.

The department has eminent faculty with outstanding qualification and experience. The department has well equipped laboratories with excellent infrastructure and research facilities. 


The department offers the following course:
4 Year B.Tech (Civil)   -  Intake of 120
2 Year M.Tech (GeoTechnical Engineering) - Intake of 18


Sl.No  Name of the Faculty    Designation   Qualification  Experience
1  Sri Ganta Srinvas   Professor & Head  M.Tech
 20 Years
2  Mr. A. Naresh  Asst. Prof.  M.Tech 2 Years
3  Mr. Nsresh  Asst. Prof.  M.Tech
2 Years
4  Ms. B Mounika Priya  Asst. Prof.  M.Tech 3 Years
5  Ms. L. Sulochana Rani  Asst. Prof.  M.Tech  2 years
6  Mr. G. Vinay Kumar  Asst. Prof.  M.Tech 4 Years
7  Mr. Sai Venkata Revanth  Asst. Prof.  M.Tech 2 Years
8  Mr. M. Kartik Kumar Reddy  Asst. Prof.  M.Tech 2 Years
9  Ms. S. Naga Prasuna  Asst. Prof.  M.Tech  
10  Ms.  M. Naga Jyothi  Asst. Prof.  M.Tech
11  Ms. Suma V.  Asst. Prof.  M.Tech
12  Mr. Ch. Jagadish Prasad  Asst. Prof.  M.Tech
13  Mr. Satish P.  Asst. Prof.  M.Tech
14  Ms. Usha Prayaga  Asst. Prof.  M.Tech
15  Ms. E Sowmya  Asst. Prof.  M.Tech



Latest News

webs counters
Total Count