Our Courses



Civil Engg (CE)

Computer Science & Engg (CSE)

Electrical & Electronics Engg (EEE)

Electronics & Comm. Engg (ECE)

Information Technology (IT)

Machine Design (ME)



Wireless & Mobile Comm (ECE)

Computer Science & Engg (CSE)

Machine Desing (ME)


Management Studies

Master in Business Mgt (MBA)

               Department Of Information Technology

The Department of Information Technology was established in the academic year 2006-07 with the Bachelor’s Course having an annual intake of 60.


The department has been closed from the A.Y: 2012-13.

              CT & ST Lab

Latest News

webs counters
Total Count