Department Of Civil Engineering

Ms. M Naga Jyothi, HOD

About the Department:

The Department of Civil Engineering was established in the year 2011 with an intake of 60 students and upgraded to yothi120 seats in 2014. The department is also offering a Post Graduate Programme, M.Tech. with specialization in Geotechnical Engineering with an intake of 18 seats from the A.Y: 2014-15.

The department has eminent faculty with outstanding qualification and experience. The department has well equipped laboratories with excellent infrastructure and research facilities. 


The department offers the following course:
4 Year B.Tech (Civil)   -  Intake of 120
2 Year M.Tech (GeoTechnical Engineering) - Intake of 18


Sl.No  Name of the Faculty    Designation   Qualification
1   Ms.  M. Naga Jyothi HOD
2  Mr. A. Naresh  Asst. Prof.  M.Tech(GEOTECHNICAL ENGINEERING)
3  Mr. Sateesh Kumar  Asst. Prof.  M.Tech (STRUCTURES)
4  Ms. G. Sandhya Rani  Asst. Prof.  M.Tech(STRUCTURES)
5  Mr. G. Vinod Kumar  Asst. Prof.  M.Tech(STRUCTURES)
6  Ms. S. Naga Prasuna  Asst. Prof.  M.Tech(STRUCTURES)
7  Ms.  K. Vandana  Asst. Prof.  M.Tech(STRUCTURES)
8  Mr. Amith Prakash Angadi  Asst. Prof.  M.Tech(GEOTECHNICAL ENGINEERING)
9  Ms. K.V.S.N.NAVYA SRI  Asst. Prof.  M.Tech(STRUCTURES)
10 Ms. Rama B
11 N. Aruna Asst. Prof. MTech(STRUCTURES)
12 Ms. Reshma Raju Asst.Prof. MTech(STRUCTURES)



Latest News

webs counters
Total Count